Service




Design, Development & Construction





Many years of experience and the use of state-of-the-art 3D CAD software (Pro / ENGINEER®) form the basis on which our design team develops functional and production-optimised solutions for your product idea.

For us, the reliable management of design data with our modern PDM system, as well as the exchange of data with your CAD system and a standard-compliant documentation system, are a matter of course when dealing with our customers.

Our main fields of activity lie in the sector of sheet-metal processing, especially in the design and construction of enclosures and cabinets (for example, ticket and parking-ticket vending machines, information and kiosk systems, and telecommunications rack-and-cabinet systems). Here we offer you innovative complete developments and new designs from single parts up to complex systems.

Product development is carried out by a team of experienced and innovative engineers and technicians in electrical engineering and mechanical engineering, supported by the latest software in design and layout and in close cooperation with neighbouring universities. This allows us to realise all developments in house within our company. Electronic and mechanical development goes hand in hand. 

In the field of electrical engineering, we take over the complete development process from circuit development via PCB layout to controller programming. Customer-specific user interfaces and the use of embedded PCs, for example in automatic machines, are also a part of our range of services.



Electromechanical Systems (EMS)  




Sedlbauer AG develops and designs electromechanical systems (EMS) in close cooperation with its customers.

As a high-performance partner for the manufacture of complex housings and devices, Sedlbauer AG offers you all the necessary components from a single source.

We cover the entire performance spectrum of sheet-metal processing and impress through a wide range of vertical integration. State-of-the-art punching and laser technology, decades of experience in welding technology (DIN EN 15085-2 and DIN EN 1418), as well as various joining technologies complete our service portfolio.

For a desired surface coating, our own in-house paint shop is available; electroplating and powder coating are taken over for us by our certified partners in the region. The installation of simple assemblies up to the expert assembly of mechanical systems with integration of modern electronics (ESD area & test field) determine our everyday work.



Contract manufacturing - Customer-specific Solutions




Sedlbauer AG also carries out contract manufacturing. The range of services is broad, as Sedlbauer AG covers the entire value chain. The company offers the following services in the field of mechanics and electronic contract manufacturing:

  • Project management
  • Design & Construction & Development
  • Production
  • Purchasing / Material Management
  • Electronics production
  • Assembly of devices
  • Test department
  • Packaging / Logistics
  • Service

Above all, medium-sized companies use the contract manufacturing of Sedlbauer AG in order to concentrate on their core competencies.

The strengths of Sedlbauer AG include customer-specific solutions in the fields of electromechanics, electronics and medical technology. Whether housings and assemblies in various sizes and designs, intelligent information terminals or automated pay stations and ticket machines for a variety of locations - we look for, find and realise holistic optimal solutions for each task.

©2017 SEDLBAUER AG. Copyright reserved.

Service




Design & Entwicklung & Konstruktion





Langjährige Erfahrung und der Einsatz modernster 3D-CAD-Software  (Pro/ENGINEER®) bilden die Basis, auf der unser Konstruktionsteam funktions- und fertigungsoptimierte Lösungen für Ihre Produktidee entwickelt.

Ein zuverlässiges Management der Konstruktionsdaten mit unserem modernen PDM-System gehört für uns ebenso wie der Datenaustausch mit Ihrem CAD-System und einem normgerechten Dokumentationswesen zum selbstverständlichen Service im Umgang mit unseren Kunden.

Unsere Hauptbetätigungsfelder liegen im Bereich der Blechverarbeitung, speziell bei Design und Konstruktion von Gehäusen und Schränken (z.B. Automaten für Fahrkarten- und Parkscheinausgabe, Info- und Kiosksysteme sowie Gestell- und Schranksysteme für die Telekommunikation). Hier bieten wir Ihnen innovative Komplettentwicklungen und Neukonstruktionen vom Einzelteil bis hin zu komplexen Systemen.

Die Produktentwicklung übernimmt jeweils ein Team aus erfahrenen und innovativen Ingenieuren und Technikern der Elektrotechnik und des Maschinenbaus, unterstützt von aktuellster Software bei Design und Layout und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den benachbarten Hochschulen. Damit können wir sämtliche Entwicklungen in unserem Haus realisieren. Elektronik- und Mechanikentwicklung gehen Hand in Hand. 

Im Bereich Elektrotechnik übernehmen wir für Sie den vollständigen Entwicklungsprozess von der Schaltungsentwicklung über Leiterplattenlayout bis hin zur Controller-Programmierung. Auch kundenspezifische Benutzeroberflächen und der Einsatz von Embedded-PC, beispielsweise in Automaten, gehören zu unserem Leistungsspektrum.


Elektromechanische Systeme ( EMS)  




Die Sedlbauer AG entwickelt und konstruiert in enger Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden Elektromechanische Systeme (EMS).

Als leistungsstarker Partner für die Herstellung von komplexen Gehäusen und Geräten bietet Ihnen die Sedlbauer AG alle dafür nötigen Bausteine aus einer Hand.

Wir decken das gesamte Leistungsspektrum der Blechverarbeitung ab und überzeugen durch eine breite Fertigungstiefe. Modernste Stanz- und Lasertechnik, jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung in der Schweißtechnik (DIN EN 15085-2 und DIN EN 1418) sowie unterschiedliche Verbindungstechniken runden unser Leistungsportfolio ab.

Für eine gewünschte Oberflächenbeschichtung steht im Haus eine eigene Lackiererei zur Verfügung, Galvanik und Pulverbeschichtung übernehmen für uns zertifizierte Partner in der Region. Die Montage von einfachen Baugruppen bis hin zu einem fachkundigen Zusammenbau von mechanischen Anlagen mit Integration modernster Elektronik (ESD Bereich & Prüffeld) bestimmen unseren Arbeitsalltag.

 



Auftragsfertigung - Kundenspezifische Lösungen




Auch die Sedlbauer AG betreibt Auftragsfertigung. Das Leistungsspektrum ist hier breit gefächert, denn die Sedlbauer AG deckt die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. So bietet das Unternehmen folgende Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Mechanik und der elektronischen Auftragsfertigung an:

  • Projektmanagement
  • Design & Konstruktion & Entwicklung
  • Produktion
  • Einkauf / Materialwirtschaft
  • Elektronikfertigung
  • Montage Endgeräte
  • Test – und Prüffeld
  • Verpackung / Logistik
  • Service

Vor allem mittelständische Unternehmen nutzen die Auftragsfertigung der Sedlbauer AG, um sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren zu können.

Zu den Stärken der Sedlbauer AG zählen kundenspezifische Lösungen in den Bereichen Elektromechanik, Elektronik und Medizintechnik. Ob Gehäuse und Baugruppen in verschiedenen Größen und Designs, intelligente Informationsterminals oder Kassen- und Ticketautomaten für unterschiedlichste Einsatzorte – wir suchen, finden und realisieren ganzheitlich optimale Lösungen zu jeder gestellten Aufgabe.

©2017 SEDLBAUER AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.