Technical contact partners


Management

Customer Engineering

Georg Schneider

Tel. +49 8552 41-140

Mobile +49 176 19004110

g.schneider@sedlbauer.de

Electromechanics

Adolf Biebl

Tel. +49 8552 41-251

a.biebl@sedlbauer.de


Johann Lentner

Tel. +49 8552 41-171

j.lentner@sedlbauer.de

Electromechanics / Medical technology

Christina Friedl

Tel. +49 8552 41-111

c.friedl@sedlbauer.de

Inductive components

Stefan Wiederer

Tel. +49 8552 41-252

s.wiederer@sedlbauer.de

Power supply/ Medical technology

Johann Bauer

Tel. +49 8552 41-258

j.bauer@sedlbauer.de

E-Mobility

Julian Müllner

Tel. +49 8552 41-131

j.muellner@sedlbauer.de


©2017 SEDLBAUER AG. Copyright reserved.