Technische Ansprechpartner


Leitung

Customer Engineering

Georg Schneider

Tel. +49 8552 41-140

Mobile +49 176 19004110

g.schneider@sedlbauer.de



Elektromechanik

Adolf Biebl

Tel. +49 8552 41-251

a.biebl@sedlbauer.de


Johann Lentner

Tel. +49 8552 41-171

j.lentner@sedlbauer.de

Elektromechanik / Medizintechnik

Friedl Christina

Tel. +49 8552 41-111

c.friedl@sedlbauer.de

Induktive Komponenten

Stefan Wiederer

Tel. +49 8552 41-252

s.wiederer@sedlbauer.de


Stromversorgungen / Medizintechnik /

E-Mobility

Johann Bauer

Tel. +49 8552 41-258

j.bauer@sedlbauer.de

©2017 SEDLBAUER AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.